Online application
+7 495 363 66 00
Call back

Draw up apply now

and become the first among compretitors

The information will never be given to third parties

Draw up apply now

and we will call you back

The information will never be given to third parties

Temperature-controlled transportation

There are certain types of freights that demand compliance with corresponding temperature conditions. Such freights include the following product types:

•    confectionery and chocolate;

•    fruit and vegetables;

•    chilled or frozen seafood, manufactured meat, fish;

•    deep freeze products;

•    freights belonging to the category of dangerous elements;

•    chemical production.

The special aspect of this transportation type is that it requires the use of special-purpose equipment and specially furnished means of transportation. Company “RustaLogistic” LLC provides its clients with specific refrigerators with installed reefer equipment, refrigerated vans, and also two-compartment refrigerators which allow regulating both above-zero temperature and below-zero temperature.


The particular significance goes to the temperature-controlled transportation with the use of refrigerated vans. Such means of transport are irreplaceable in cases of foodstuff transportation. In this instance the stated delivery method is the best possible one because it gives the possibility to preserve the foodstuff belonging to the category of perishables in good condition.

Temperature-controlled transportation requires observance of the following terms:

1.  Equipping the vehicle with modern perfect-quality air ventilation systems which provide a well-timed air inflow and outflow.

2.  Abidance by all the sanitary conditions during the transportation. This factor is achieved by using special covering inside the refrigerated vans made of environmentally-green material that allows preserving the foodstuff in full compliance with the set sanitary norms.

3.  Ease of driving the specific vehicles which involves the precise definition of the van opening frequency and the admissible variations in temperature.


Employees of “RustaLogistic” LLC select the means of transportation thoroughly depending on the conditions necessary for preserving a particular freight type. All the terms of compliance with the temperature conditions are agreed upon with the customers, with due account for the demands stated in the corresponding freight documents. In this regard Company “RustaLogistic” LLC guarantees the temperature-controlled transportation for deep freeze products, medium temperature freights, as well as freights requiring intense ventilation and above-zero temperature.

Compliance with all the strictly set norms and rules, individual attention to every customer, and a through preparation of each stage of work on temperature-controlled freights transportation act as a guaranty of reliable, safe freights transportation in the whole territory of the Russian Federation and the Commonwealth countries.  

 Яндекс.Метрика

Оформи заявку сейчас

и будь первым среди конкурентов

*Данные никогда не будут переданы третьим лицам

Мы вам перезвоним

Оставьте свои координаты

*Данные никогда не будут переданы третьим лицам

Перевозка с температурным режимом

Перевозка с температурным режимом

Существуют отдельные виды грузов, для перевозки которых требуется соблюдение соответствующего температурного режима. К таким видам грузов относятся следующие типы продукции:

 

  • кондитерские изделия и шоколад;
  • фрукты и овощи;
  • охлажденные или замороженные морепродукты, мясо, мясные изделия, рыба;
  • продукты глубокой заморозки;
  • грузы, относящиеся к категории опасных элементов;
  • химическая продукция.

 

Особенностью данного вида перевозок является то, что они требуют применения специальной техники и специально оборудованного транспортного средства. К услугам своих клиентов компания ООО «РустаЛогистик» предоставляет специализированные рефрижераторы с установленным холодильным оборудованием, изотермические фургоны, а также двухкамерные рефрижераторы, которые позволяют регулировать как плюсовую, так и минусовую температуру. 

Особое значение имеет перевозка с температурным режимом при помощи изотермических фургонов. Такие транспортные средства являются незаменимыми в том случае, если необходима перевозка продуктов питания. В этом случае данный способ доставки является самым оптимальным вариантом, потому что позволяет сохранить в целости продукты питания, которые относятся к категории скоропортящихся товаров. 

Перевозка с температурным режимом предусматривает соблюдение следующих условий:

1.  Оснащение транспортного средства современными и совершенными системами вентиляции, которые обеспечивают своевременный приток и отток воздуха в фургоне.

2.  Соблюдение всех санитарных условий во время транспортировки. Данный фактор обеспечивается тем, что в изотермических фургонах имеется специальная обивка экологически чистым материалом, который позволяет хранить продукты в полном соответствии с установленными санитарными нормами.

3.  Удобство управления специализированными транспортными средствами, которое заключается в точном определении частоты открытия фургона и допустимого колебания температуры.

Сотрудники компании ООО «РустаЛогистик» тщательно подбирают транспортные средства, исходя из того, какие условия необходимы для сохранения того или иного вида груза. Все условия соблюдения температурного режима согласуются с заказчиками, с учетом требований, указанных в соответствующих документах на груз. В связи с этим компанией ООО «РустаЛогистик» гарантируется перевозка с температурным режимом для грузов глубокой заморозки, среднетемпературных грузов, а также грузов, требующих интенсивной вентиляции и плюсовой температуры.

Соблюдение всех строго установленных норм и правил, индивидуальный подход для каждого заказчика, а также тщательная подготовка каждого этапа работ по транспортировке грузов с температурным режимом – это гарантия надежной, безопасной перевозки грузов по всей территории РФ и странам Содружества.

Яндекс.Метрика